Meet the Team

Jonathan Mow
Chief Executive Officer
David J. Maloney, PhD
Co-Founder and Chief Scientific Officer
Matthew B. Boxer, PhD
Co-Founder and Chief Operating Officer
Michael Hanna, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Lisa Beck
Chief Business Officer
Henry Flanner, MChE
Sr. Vice President, Pharmaceutical Development
Alicia Herr
Associate Director, Program Management
Christopher Cavallaro, MS
Director, Clinical Operations
Jennifer Jin
Steven Zelenkofske, DO
Chief Medical Officer, SwanBio, Chair Clinical Advisory Board
Gowthami Arepally, MD
Professor of Medicine and Vice Chief of Research, Division of Hematology at Duke University Medical Center
Adam Cuker, MD, MS
Director of the Penn Comprehensive Hemophilia & Thrombosis Program, Clinical Director, Penn Blood Disorders Center, Associate Professor of Medicine University of Pennsylvania
Michael Holinstat, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmacology, Associate Professor of Vascular Surgery, and Director Platelet Physiology and Pharmacology Core at University of Michigan
Steven McKenzie, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine and Director of Hematology and the Cardeza Foundation for Hematologic Research at Sidney Kimmel Medical College of Thomas Jefferson University
Raghu Mirmira, MD, PhD
Professor and Director of the Translational Research Center at the University of Chicago
Ted Warkentin, MD
Professor in the Department of Medicine and the Department of Pathology and Molecular Medicine at the Michael G. DeGroote School of Medicine, McMaster University
Alex Martin, MBA
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Katie Ellias, MBA
Managing Director, JDRF T1D Fund
Megan Krench, PhD
Director of Investments, Sanofi Ventures
Ben Scruggs, PhD
Principal, Hatteras Venture Partners
Jamie Stiff, MBA
Managing Director, Genesys Capital
Peter Young
Senior Venture Partner, Pappas Capital
Jonathan Mow
Chief Executive Officer